The Jury awarded the:

1st Prize - 10,000€
to Gianmarco Brunacci, Luca Zenobi - Italy

2nd Prize - 4,000€ worth of Zepter Products
to Tamas Cosovan – Hungary

3rd Prize - 3,000€ worth of Zepter Products
to Anya Chetverikova – Russia

SPECIAL MENTIONS were awarded by the Jury to:

Gergely Hosszú - Hungary

Salvo Bonura, Davide Salvatico - Italy

Andreas Müller Eissing - Germany

Eva Kania, Jakub Milulecki, David Smid - Czech Republic

Anqi Wang - USA